arent we all blind sometimes?
09.04.2002 ~ 6:49 pm

tonight on dreamwatch:

it started at school. i think i'd just gotten out of my DT afterschool session and we (think chess was there) went to the dining room as usual. there, they were serving dinner. as they do????? anyways, karen and denni were there (cos they're the only one who eat school lunch) anyways, i was there first cos of DT, so i tried ou this new crunchy, pasta thingy (its a dream. dream license) and karen was like, "is that nice?"

"edible." i replied.

"you sure?"

"just try it, karen."

then denni, queen of trying potentially dangerous food without any hesitation, just takes it.

o, and by the way, in this dream, elijah wood asks me out. yeah. in the dream, elijah wood and ian holm has this new film out, featuring their hobbit wigs. and i'm somehow friends with them. (look, at one point, a swimming pool appears and we jump in, clothes and all, to race.) anyways, i'm checking my mail and i get this message from "cutie boy". anyways, he asked me to go to the premiere with him. and, its part of the email, but its spelt out in random toy blocks with letters on them (the baby educational toy stuff) on my desk. i thought it said "concert tonite" but then he suddenly appeared and said that it should say "concert tommorrow". he didnt have a "w" so he used some swiggly baby toy thing. and i was gonna ask him what concert, but he dissapeared plus my mum was starting to get violent in her attempt at waking me up.

hence my happy high! woo! alliteration!

<< dream. dream, dream, dream. >>

th since 5th october 2001