arent we all blind sometimes?
09.04.2002 ~ 7:43 pm

2nd entry today.

I'm Sean Astin!

I am Sean Astin, the cute and squishy one and a fabaroonie child star. I had to put on weight to play the part of Sam and I am NOT a HAPPY BUNNY! I may well kill Peter Jackson in the night. Why, I can never look at a Shepard's Pie the same way again...

Click here to find out which actor you are!

I'm Legolas!

The very essence of Strong and Silent, they wonder if I can really act at all. (I can't) Still, I have teeangers worldwide falling over themselves, and I sure know my bow from my arrow, so I gotta have something going for me!

Click here to find out which character you are!

I'm Human!

I am a human like Aragorn or Boromir... or myself... I am possibly the most boring creature alive and nobody likes me, least of all me.

Click here to find out which species you are!

I'm Bree!

I would reside in Bree, making a healthy living out of selling Ale and a night's accomodation to the inhabitants of four villages, Rangers and other wanderers. But I would have a stupid name, so the Karma evens out in the end.

Click here to find out where you would live

<< spoof of the rings tests. >>

th since 5th october 2001