arent we all blind sometimes?
10.02.2005 ~ 6:36 pm

I am knackered. I am so tired, my eyes hurt. But oh! I am so happy! (Hormones or what?) I need to stop staying up till 3:30 to write essays. I was one-fifth short! How inadequate. I'll make up for it tomorrow with the discussion. Watch me probe the depths of Brave New World.

Mmmmmmmmm. Can still taste it.

Why is everyone so obsessed with Valentine's Day? Even I'm starting to get excited, which is Wrong. I'm supposed to be a rock. A bitter island, dammit. Let's see: there's Fatima Wifey, Laboni Fiance, Zaib Luvah (also mistress, although there seems to be conflict over this title, because everyone wants to be the mistress) and Kristal, girl I flirt with at work.

And the rabbit, of course. But he's just there so I can keep up straight appearances and fool everyone into thinking that the multiple affairs above are lies, all lies.

Oh, and those possible-crush girls I'm obsessed with. Would it be polite to leave roses in their lockers even though they don't know me?

<< Put a brick in the microwave. >>

th since 5th october 2001