arent we all blind sometimes?
05.02.2005 ~ 11:44 pm

I am aching everywhere from yesterday's exertions. If I went out everyday after school, I wouldn't have this problem.

Talking during films is so fun, especially when it's crap (yes, you, Hide and Seek).

Film: *does nothing*
SB: This is so scary. You have such good taste, Fatima.
Famke Janssen: *appears*
Lamlok: OMG, Famke!
SB: Is she hot?
Lamlok: God yes, I'd do her.
Fatima: That jawline!
Blonde girl: *wears low-cut shirt*
Lamlok: OMG, cleavage!
Fatima: Are you enjoying this, John?
Zaib: I think Lok is enjoying it more.
Lamlok: Cleavage!
SB: The hot girl was hotter.
Fatima: I really like her jawline.
Film: *gets scary*
Girls: AHHH!
Cinema: Ha, idiots.
SB: ...Who's Charlie?
etc.

But that was after the terrible singing in Dae's car, which was after chess-playing/Your Prom magazine-reading, which was after burrito-eating at a coffee house, which was after burrito-buying at Taco Bell, which was after waiting for Dae at Popeye's Chicken, which was after attempting to walk home, which was after calling all of our driving friends in vain to get a ride to the cinema, which was after spending a considerable amount of time in the rabbit hole for which lame excuses will be made because even though there were five and a half hours between the end of school and the beginning of the film, I had my school bag, file and economics textbook with me. Suspicious, moi?

Actually: suspicious, toi, Lapin. Calling me "love" quite loudly in front of Kristal was really clever.

ETA: He is not an idiot, he is a Renaissance man.

<< Events are more exciting in rewind. >>

th since 5th october 2001