arent we all blind sometimes?
30.07.2004 ~ 4:24 pm

Just got back from Walmart, home of cheap glasses, so I can copy Matt's look. It's not like I could afford Jai Kudo glasses now, is it? His are CO4M - tortoiseshell matt(haha). I need to shcedule an appointment to get my pupils dilated to they can look inside and check that my retinas can't tearing. That sounds scary.

Soon I will be off to Barnes and Nobles for book shopping with Zaib. Not the fun kind, but the kind that involves books about SAT IIs and universities. Hate Hate Hate this.

Oh excitement! I had a Joe dream and what's more, he was in character. In the dream, I was another half-sister to someone(hopefully not him) and was going to the cinema with Kui (Joe) and Bai He (means Lily). She's the one in the middle:

I got to squeeze his arm (probably my extra pillow) and everything. Hurray.

Oh, and Aquafans. Lookie here. O_O

<< This entry was brought to you by bad typing, then proofreading. >>

th since 5th october 2001