arent we all blind sometimes?
29.07.2004 ~ 9:35 pm

The internet seems oddly quiet all of a sudden (because I told everyone to go away? Bah) so I shall fill it with crap for my personal enjoyment.

I dreamt that I was in my cousins' house in HK using their computer, when I noticed that their calendar had pictures of Joe Cheng in the background. When I flipped though it to investigate, I found a whole page devoted to Ben. But I couldn't read the words on the page (an interview?) because I had to leave to go to Disneyland (opening in HK 05/06 sometime) by MTR. And some QE boys got on in one of the stations. They were wearing blazers with the school crest, which is how we indentified them. (Do QE boys even wear blazers? I don't even know anyone goes there except for a friend of a friend called Kevin. Or Kelvin. Or Calvin.) Anyway, I got there, went straight to the restaurant where I hoped to redeem the calendar, bought a lot of food, ate the lot of food and never got it.

So I still haven't had a proper Joe dream. *sigh*

Illustrations for this entry for your pleasure. Or pain.

Those are really crap photos of Ben. Shite.

<< Blah. >>

th since 5th october 2001