arent we all blind sometimes?
28.12.2003 ~ 1:19 am

new colours on the LJ. i personally think they look a bit shit, but i give up.

i tried to make an icon as well, but my limited resources won't let me save anything in gif, jpg etc. which is odd, 'cause my old iMac did and i don't think it's connected to the internet. we were planning to install OS X on it, but never did, so all it does is sit pretty (which it does very well). sometimes it scans things for my mother.

*cries at techno-non-savviness of self*

i love Mr. Bean and his animated self. i wonder if Matt Hales keeps a teddy bear that he talks to. that would be so cute.

does anyone remember the episode where he has that human-sized turkey on (around) his head? more like an ostrich. scary.

i watch television with my mouth open. as you can see, i am bored and lonely. no-one is online, except my aunt in HK, who abandoned me to play mahjong with strangers. strangers! instead of talking to her darling niece.

<< how annoying is something i say a lot these days. >>

th since 5th october 2001