arent we all blind sometimes?
09.12.2003 ~ 4:46 pm

another day, another diaryland banner with the word "matt" in it distracting me.

it's all becoming very similar. familiar. same lessons everyday, same conversations every day. me taedet. i'm bored of saying that i'm tired, i'm bored, i'm cold. and when people ask me what is up, i refrain from saying 'fuck all' and try to make 'average' exciting.

when it's evidently not. i sat in a different seat in Interact Club yesterday to "add some spice to my life". well it didn't. things only entertain me for short amounts of time. even new clothes. and my guess is that a 45s DVD won't keep my attention for too long.

the Baby Goodbye CD was received by fans all over the land (UK) today. Matt Hales washing his face would amuse me for longer than your average...

<< i will not give you my undivided attention. >>

th since 5th october 2001