arent we all blind sometimes?
19.11.2003 ~ 3:06 pm

forgot to mention this so i'll put it in the beginning. I DIDN'T FAIL MY PHYSICS TEST! i got 86% which is much higher than my previous record of 70%. wooyay, hoopla, wooyah and hooplay! and i got an extra percent form something else which i have yet to add to the score. i was too asleep to do so this morning. i am crap like that. but yay!

damien rice is gonna be in houston on the 29th november. that's the saturday after next. that's a week and a half away.

i've always wanted to have my gig cherry popped by the misters hales, but mr rice will do.

only problem is that i have to convince my friends to go with me. it's at the end of thansgiving week, so they might be on holiday or something.

luckily, wenke has impeccable musical taste and shall be going with me. (that is is her hosts let her.) and i got other people interested. excitingness!

<< damien rice! >>

th since 5th october 2001