arent we all blind sometimes?
20.11.2003 ~ 4:14 pm

good afternoon.

i am now an official member of maths club. i could have been a casual member of maths club, but no, i decided to make the poster. it disturbs me that i am so passive. the other day i changed my screen name to "sarah is a god" just because she (my minion, no less) told me to. and when i complained to her about my passiveness, she said "change it to "i am a god"." so i did. what sweet irony.

several weeks ago, suicide boy shoved a piece of paper under my nose:

"sign this"

"ok"

"math club meeting today"

"ok"

"you like art"

"how did you know?"

"make a poster"

"ok"

so i didn't even decide to make the poster. bastard.

why am i not the manipulative bitch i set out to be? why am i so pliant and submissive? now i sound like a whore. excuse me.

actually, i was a bit of a snarky bitch today. i think it's because i think it's friday, so i'm awake and ready for mockage. (i was gonna say "mock-gun-trigger-happy" but that's stupid.)

"are you always like this? you're much nicer in the morning..."

"yes. sorry. i'll shut up now..........you made that many copies for five people?"

eventually, there were more than five. but only when i left did the girls come. sat there for ages feeling as though my gender is either a) really stupid or b) too cool for maths club.

at least i'll be getting community service (haha, typed cervix) hours, which i need very muchly, for tutoring maths to children, hopely in my school so i won't have to go anywhere. clever boy.

ok. i just got a group livejournal message from a lot of people (hence group). i've got scary visuals of my friends gathered round a computer, reading this and laughing at my

witstupidity. if you are one of said friends, hi and just so you know, my life is fantastic and call me. thank you.

100% for french test. "should we be eating cake?" my teacher asked. she reads my mind.

i did, actually, just eat cake. green tea and mocha. but not together. andi had bottled starbucks frappaccino, which actually defies the point of The Frap as there is no ice frapp�. that's because it's my aunt's birthday. we will be eating out tonight in a brazilian resaurant. never had brazilian before.

it is also one of my latin buddies' birthday. he is 18. how old.

my friends know my car better than i do. it's too average looking and i'm too blind to see the "H".

"your car's here"

"oh sure"

"no really, it's a honda pilot, isn't it?"

"how did you know?"

i've been saying this a lot lately.

<< today is thursday, not friday but it will be soon. time to shut up and do some work. i am so verbose. >>

th since 5th october 2001