arent we all blind sometimes?
19.09.2003 ~ 8:20 pm

I never understood before
I never knew what love was for
My heart was broke my head was sore
What a feeling

Tied up in ancient history
I didn�t believe in destiny
I look up you�re standing next to me
What a feeling

What a feeling in my soul
Love burns brighter than sunshine
Brighter than sunshine
Let the rain fall I don�t care
I�m yours and suddenly you�re mine
Suddenly you�re mine
And its brighter than sunshine

I never saw it happening
I�d given up and given in
I just couldn�t take the hurt again
What a feeling

I didn�t have the strength to fight
Suddenly you seemed so right
Me and you
What a feeling

What a feeling in my soul
Love burns brighter than sunshine
It�s brighter than sunshine
Let the rain fall I don�t care
I�m yours and suddenly you�re mine
Suddenly you�re mine
It�s brighter than the sun
It�s brighter than the sunshine

Love will remain a mystery
Well give me our hand and you will see
Your heart is keeping time with me

What a feeling in my soul
Love burns brighter than sunshine
It�s brighter than sunshine
Let the rain fall I don�t care
I�m yours and suddenly you�re mine
Suddenly you�re mine
And its brighter than sunshine

- Brighter than Sunshine
Matt Hales, Ben Hales, Kim Oliver

<< Love will remain a mystery >>

th since 5th october 2001