arent we all blind sometimes?
14.08.2003 ~ 4:07 pm

Hello. It�s the second day of school. Which was exactly the same except I went to a different school to do French, which wasn�t fun at all cos I don�t know the subjective tense. I don�t remember anyway.

However of the good is that I suddenly remembered the dream I had last night. I went on aqualung.net, and it was all revamped. So I clicked on one of the links and a new music video came up. It started with ben looking pensive (actually, to quote aqualung board regular Thom, in the classic Ben style of smiling to himself whilst gazing at something about 40ft high in the middle distance), then he took a CD out and played it. It seemed to be an aqualung cover of fear of flying. Or was it I don�t know? I don�t know.

I don�t actually remember much from the dream, but matt hales was really short. Hobbit short. Quite odd, really. And ben was saying how he aced his English GCSE.

That�s really because I fear getting back my results, which Karen has so kindly informed me, come in a week�s time. Bloody.

Remember: happy ben vibes.

Need to do homework now. Going out tonight, bye bye.

<< is this my first ben dream? >>

th since 5th october 2001