arent we all blind sometimes?
10.05.2003 ~ 10:31 pm

bloody hell, didn't fall asleep this time. in fact i thought i was so good that i abandoned counting in french by �cinquante�.

instead, the alto front row chairs fell into the gap between the different levels of staging when we sat back down after the applause-y, clappy bit. rach S�s chair fell off the side as well as backwards. i was dangling off the chair cos my legs were so short. this was during one the deputy head (also my french teacher)�s speech, so we (rach, babs and i and another bunch of people) had to stifle our giggles. i practically tore my �prom skirt� gripping it to stop myself from cracking up.

ele-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-e-ison! ele-e-e-ison, ele-e-e-ison, ele-e-e-ison,eleison, eleison, eleison.

after searching in vain for the origami directions for a pirate hat/boat far and wide on the www, i figured it out myself. i was an origami queen once upon a time. long live me!

<< kyri-i-e-e elei-ison eleison. >>

th since 5th october 2001