arent we all blind sometimes?
13.04.2003 ~ 12:30 am

Ha! I have my solitaire mastery back. I just won twice! Yay! Watch those cards fly.

Some ad is using P J Harvey�s This is Love, which is just cool.

ian mackellen was on parkinson just now. he wa made to show his tattoo, which was very cool. especially the way how it nearly says 'gucci' upside down.

quite glad now that i didn't go to sheperds bush last night. i would have either:

a) cowered in a corner and cried.

or b) made a fool of myself by shouting, "you bastard dipshits! shut the fuck up and listen to matt hales' incredible music playing... skills. look at him! how could you be so cruel to someone so beautiful???" which would have made The Man himself hate me forever, but i would possibly have gotten a mention in ben hales' tour diary.

<< watch the cards fly! >>

th since 5th october 2001