arent we all blind sometimes?
24.11.2002 ~ 4:39 pm

brandi
Which Rosenbaum Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

hey.

just read the smallville recap with that ep with the home inprovement middle boy. the one who was on ally? he's so annoying. and he was to lana "oh, do you not understand simutaneous eqautions?" and then lana was like "me and higher maths dont mix" when did simutaneous equations equate higher maths? i understood them when i was studying for my 11+'s with a KS3 study guide. either she's really stupid or he's a pompous prat.

and lex's love interest? i like her. seems cool. there was some clever dialogue there, but also some really stupid comebacks from lex (and maybe her too). the writers are making him so tame. fanfiction is giving me high expectations from lex.

although i like Dr. Dropkick, i have problems with her writing "bored silly" on a "hello, my name is..." sticker. i mean, who calls themselves "bored silly"? its not a name. and the word 'silly' annoys me so. i suppose the term "shit bored" isnt really condonned by the WB, bt still, "hi, my name is bored silly" is just lame.

<< Dr. Dropkick: the verdict so far. >>

th since 5th october 2001