arent we all blind sometimes?
13.09.2002 ~ 11:08 pm

bloody hell i need to vent. i had chinese, which was uneventful and so very good. and then i saw will and grace and ali g and was happy. bo selecta started to vex me, but i was still ok.

then suddenly just now, ash phones my home phone about tommorrow. its 11pm, and just because i'm guarenteed to be awake (even though i am so tired right now) it doesnt mean that the rest of the house is. and my sleeping dad happens to have a phone right next to his ear. have anyone ever heard of mobile phones? nifty invention from more than 2 decades ago?

geez. and then my mum gets all annoyed. at me. oh, i'm sorry, i was chatting to her on MSN, therefore preventing her from calling me? i think not; i dont even have MSN. and its a feeble, weak, lame, bloody stupid excuse for not calling me earlier anyway. ever seen that little clock display at the bottom right of the screen? yeah, it tells the time - 11 pm.

so it turns out i have to walk to her house, which is fair enough seeing the way that we're going, but at 8:50 am. means that i'm gonna have to leave the house at 8:40. and when do we have to get to school? 9:30. its not like we're taking the coach. so i'm waking up 8:15. an hour and 10 minutes later than usual. some weekend.

did i mention that my reason to go to school is to do a test to determine what careers i should go into, and that it takes 3 hours? thats half my day gone. then i have to go out to dinner and i want to watch alias and angel. so when do i write the french presentation, the spanish letter, the RS essay, the english coursework, the DT objective 1 real thing and the super-hard physics questions?

and my mum is still annoyed at me. because i have to basically do what she told me to - the test and therefore go to school. the same thing i do everyday. its not like i tell all my friends to phone me after 11. in fact, i hate noise after 10 (yeah you heard me, dont phone me after 10 on my home phone) i even turn down the TV and everything. irrational? methinks so.

i cant even blame it on PMS, but every little thing is vexing the core out of me right now.

if my morals allow it, i would so snap something's neck. but not without torturing it first by sticking shards of glass in him/her/it and pouring acid on it. or maybe maiming it first. or repeatedly dunking it in freezing cold water and blowing cold air at it when it's out of the water. perhaps performing a vivisection on it - i've always wanted to see a heart beating and feel it warm. maybe a liver too; its supposed to be the biggiest organ and i'm not convinced. yet.

alas, violence is so against what i stand for. jesus was right when he said that anger leads to murder. look out everyone, i even have a can-insulator that says "don't annoy the crazy person" on it.

yours sincerely,
HomicidalManiac!Lok

<< piss me off and die. >>

th since 5th october 2001