arent we all blind sometimes?
12.09.2002 ~ 9:52 pm

this is a short blurb. read the previous entry.

Believe it! You have a secret admirer!

Here's a CLUE: Your secret admirer is between 16 and 20 years old

Just click to http://www.SomeoneLikesYou.com to find out who!

that's already the second email from someonelikesyou.com. apparently someone still likes me. well thats absolutely wonderful except that this 'somebody' cant be somebody i like. lets check the list, shall we?

michael rosenbaum - 30

bloomwood - 25 (i think) and 21

ryan phillippe - 25 or something

jude law - 30 something

keanu reeves -30 something

getting desperate: DB - 31

therefore question of the day: should i waste my time and sign up to see who my secret admirer is? or is ticca/amy/lucy/izzie/wongsiu/yvonne/chess/karen/mads/everyone else i know playing a cruel (or not) joke on me? i need the truth! or some suggestions... type away. go bloody nuts. just leave me a note.

now click on those arrows << and go read the previous entry, which is slightly, in my opinion at least, more interesting.

<< you think i'm gorgeous, you want to kiss me, you want to hold me... so has anyone else seen 'miss congeniality'? >>

th since 5th october 2001