arent we all blind sometimes?
02.03.2002 ~ 10:36 pm

So Graham Norton last night was So good. guests were: cilla black, cybil sheperd and orlando bloom. in that order. to my chagrin.

cybil stole the show. orlando was merely her atractive little toy. literally. she totally raped orlando.

in true Graham Norton fashion, Graham Norton took out the legolas toy from the desk. "you're a doll" says cybil to orlando. "yeah, i'm a doll" he replies. when graham norton tries to open the box, orlando was like "you're just trying to open it so you can see me play with myself" (heh). anyways, cybil puts the doll in her cleavage. and squeezes it's legs together so the hand moves. "oh my god!" wails orlando.

p.s. he laughs wierd. this really guffawing laugh. kinda like my laugh sometimes. bad.

<< "you're just trying to open it so you can see me play with myself." >>

th since 5th october 2001