arent we all blind sometimes?
04.03.2002 ~ 6:56 pm

desperately trying to listen to savage garden "the best thing" to get more happy.

not working. and that would be a double entendre because i'm pretty screwed with all the work i have to give in tomorrow.

remind me to get depressed when i'm less busy.

sra spanish really hates me. really. hates. moi. she has to go look at MY spanish trip booklet first. which is scribbled in with pencil because so bloody tired at the end of the day (i have to carry my crippled friend's bag as well as my own, and because of her medication she carries about 2 bottles of water with her. sorry, me.) back to the point. i get so tired that i can hardly hold a pencil, let alone write. the scribbling was not exactly the best i could do. but hello? relaxation when? anyways, i have to re-do my booklet. i have NEVEr re-done anything in my life. however not bothered i have been in my life i have somehow produced sth that looks marginally ok. not now.

then i get 82% in my test. which you might say is a good mark. not when the two people on either side of you get 91%. i wasnt there when they were told about the test. they didnt tell me that we could bring dictionaries. which makes things difficult. very. and i pull off an 82%. applause? ho-no. course i dont deserve it.

i hate it when teachers dont like me. makes things so difficult. bias is such an evil thing.

this is my descent into obscurity. i dont believe in luck. this is some sick game of fate that strategically places bad things designed to vex the hell our of me back to back, overlapping. so i see the big picture. get some perspective. re-group my priorities. well i seem to be too slow right now to get it.

at least my other RS teacher is nice to me. i like her.

everyone is talking about orlando bloom on graham norton. got crowded by all these people today getting majorly excited about it while i ws trying to open this document on a floppy. unsuccessfully. in the library. shhhhhhhhhhhhh.

hahaha. how i love thou, oh humourous fanfiction.

<< monday: how i hate thou. >>

th since 5th october 2001