arent we all blind sometimes?
01.12.2001 ~ 1:38 am

woohoo! oh happy day. i got name checked at paradox364 in her 200th entry extravaganza! and look what she said about me:

'Lamlok agrees with me on the sex issue and says �Bring on the masturbating Venus!!�. I bet she would definitely be the life of the party.'

whoa. is my online persona so different from the behind-the-keyboard me? at parties, i'm the one emptying the vegatable platter then mixing myself some suspicious looking liquid with coke and apple juice, and stirring it with some celery stick (look, i get hungry).

paradox364 is fast becoming my favourite page.

did i mention the fact that i went to blockbuster today and rented season 2, eps 19 - 22 of 'angel' and 'dudley do-right' to satisfy my brendan fraser fan-need?

i am one happy person.

<< oh happy day! >>

th since 5th october 2001