arent we all blind sometimes?
05.02.2002 ~ 6:16 pm

4.2.02

had the coolest dream last night. its left me all happy all day. actually everyone i've been talking to today have been really happy, except ticca, miserable soul. haha.

back to the dream. i got off this plane. and i was rushing to get somewhere. rushing so much that i go straight past the baggage collection place. i bump into denni and we chat for a while. then she asks me why i don't have my suitcase. so i'm like "oh darn it!" and run away to get it.

so i'm running back with all my luggage and stuff and i get to the arrivals place, where everyone was. at this point can i just point out that i'm wearing my school uniform. vvv messy too, seeing as i ran round a bloody airport. i spot ticca (come on, bright orange hair). so i walk up and i'm like "where's my super star?" so she's like "your -insert superlative cos i can't remember- exchange is here!" points to corner.

woo! mon exchange is... drummmm rollllll... ELIJAH WOOD! he was sitting on this little step next to the window with his sister and mom. it was all pleasantries and they were really nice. so we sat down and started talking. at this point i finish remembering.

chess was like "what????? you guys did nothing else????" "i'm a good, chaste girl." "you gotta get it goin on tonight, girl." "okay. i'll try and control my subconcscious." about 3 more people asked me that. so i'm gonna try and hone my subconscious by controlling what goes into my brain. so right now i'm looking at pics of him on another window (little EW is vvv sweet though). like i'm gonna share my naked dreams.

i'm always the best friend, grace figure in dreams. i had one where i was talking to james and we had this amazingly long discussion about god knows what. then we fell asleep and he was still there when i "woke up". vell...

back to today. 5.2.02

so what DID i dream of last night? i got off a plane (heh), and was really excited cos my dad was gonna pick me up and take me somewhere real exciting. instead he bought tickets for some random play/film thing. how disapointing.

holy god. i just found gay elijah wood fanfic. joy. no wait. he is gay isnt he. he's 20 and still has problems with asking girls out. thats it. closet homosexual.

i've decided that i'm gonna go on a trial-period for elijah wood obsessing. lets see if he can replace mr boreanaz, shall we?

everyone has caught the happy bug, even ticca. hahaha

<< in dreams >>

th since 5th october 2001