arent we all blind sometimes?
22.03.2005 ~ 12:10 am

It's his birthday, but I get the present. Ha. (Sometimes I think that I got the better end of the deal.)

Also cute is how he (my manfriend as of today yesterday (and sort of the day before due to time zones)) bothered the Diversity meeting: "...and I wanted Lok to celebrate with me." Less cute is how I couldn't leave so he did. Also less cute was my face. "Look at that look of disgust!" said Kim. Ah well, secret lover affairs.

Best is how Mrs. Lauver trusts me and says that I am doing a Good Job and that I can do What I Do now. (But not go to Burger King.) Oh well, sacrifices. (I am Proto-career-woman. Fear me.)

I just looked into the mirror and thought, "God, you're hot." God, I'm conceited.

<< He's so Man. >>

th since 5th october 2001