arent we all blind sometimes?
24.10.2004 ~ 10:22 pm

If you spoke to me on MSN from around 4 to 8pm my time (10 to 2 am UK time), and I sounded not myself/pathetic/American, that is because SB hijacked my computer.

Yvonne, I would very much like to know what you two talked about, especially on the subject of cockteasing. ("Lok, cocktease: one word or two?" "One.") I would assume that he has fresh perspective on the matter, being in possession of such an organ.

Sarf, apologies. He's normally more interesting, don't you think? I'd still like to read the conversation, though.

I'm writing an email to Meera right now. Do any of you see her? Tell her that it wasn't me and to ignore it all, please? Thank you.

He also tried to convince Jimmy that I was in love with him. Of course, Jimmy knows how I feel about him (general apathy occasionally growing to hatred) and didn't believe a word of it.

So, Zaib, SB and I got no work done. Not that I would have worked on my own with all my lovely friends online, but I would have got some nice talking out of it, instead of getting wrestled out of my own chair and watching rubbish being said in my name.


Oh, and great: SB has made it his mission to read the contents of this diary. I hope that the Incriminating Evidence is well hidden. And if he tries, he could. Afterall, my username is what my mother calls me, and there aren't that many with "Matt Hales" as an interest. Of course, I could have just taken the wireless plug thing out of the computer and prevented all of this. Perhaps I have a deathwish for Pandora's box to be opened.

I have his MSN password. Time to plan my revenge. But first: these essays and exams. *dies*

<< Ah merde. >>

th since 5th october 2001