arent we all blind sometimes?
24.10.2004 ~ 3:16 am

Libera_requiem talked about two dreams, so I will too. This will be a bit shit in terms of entries about dreams because the first one is very short and the second one may or may not be true. (Yes, dreams can be True.) And anyway, I'm using them to not-so-subtly lead into Hales fangirling.

Four conversations in which I am initially deaf and incoherent, then digit-malco and evasive:

Ring ring:
-*puts on best awake voice* Hello.
-Lok...
-Yes...
-Mumble
-What?
-Lok, you sound hung-over.
-What time is it?
-Ten.
-Makes sense then. Why. You know! Why?
-Lok, I left you at ten last night.
-Yeah, but I took that bath, after the shower, and I fell asleep, in the bath and the back of my head; that tub, that fiberglass is hard.
-I'll call later.
-Ooh. I was having this dream, cut short because, you know, you called, and Ms. Collins' room and the ramps-
-Lok, I have to go.
-Fine.

And then ring ring:
-Yes.
-Lok, are you still asleep?
-Half. Semi.
-Today mumble essay mumble film.
-What? What time is it?
-One.
-So early. I can't. My ears.
-AIM.
-MSN.
-No MSN in the library.
-MSN espress. MSN.com... something...
-What's my email?
-*******@hotmail, password: ******
-Oh, the hotmail one?
-Can't find my trousers. Bitches.

Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.
su says: demi's going to call

And again:
-Hey Demi!
-Hey Lok, how are you?
-Half asleep.
-Good. I need dreams for psychology homework. Did you dream?
-You know Mrs. Collin's room? Well it was on the ramps bit. I don't know, it made sense in the dream. So I was talking to John and he was saying how he uses digital cameras easily and this girl comes up and I start talking to her and... um. Then I was rudely interrupted.
-...OK... thanks. So, what emotions did you feel?
-Emotions?
-For the homework.
-Jealousy! Because, you know, my fingers are smaller than his and so the little buttons...
-And what colour was it?
-Orange. Browny orange.


insufferable arsewit says: your dream.
su says: so eager
insufferable arsewit says: a bad thing?
su says: no, not at all
su says: it is held in ms collings roome as well
su says: just like your dream
insufferable arsewit says: oh yes?
su says: well we are all playing v
su says: c
insufferable arsewit says: we all?
su says: well, tim and dae and taher and demi and nu
su says: unu
su says: nun
insufferable arsewit says: nun?
su says: a friend of demi's and mine as well i suppose
insufferable arsewit says: ok
su says: well you enter the room
su says: and you bring another guy
su says: he is the tall dark type...
su says: and i walk over leaving the game to say "hi"
su says: as i usually do...
su says: you introduce him as your boyfriend
su says: and i am instantly stunned
su says: but i maintain my composure
su says: i walk away...
su says: back into the crowd
su says: and he decides to throw you upon the desk..
su says: then he sits down
su says: and you slide into his lap
su says: of course im boiling with jealousy at this point
su says: i can't seem to help it
su says: so i just stare...
su says: i should stop there...
su says: what are your intrepetations of my dream
insufferable arsewit says: what colour was it?
su says: bright
insufferable arsewit says: and what emotions? besides seething jealousy...
su says: well i felt infactuation upon seeing you
su says: and then remorse for the feelings i shouldn't have had...
su says: then thy jealousy
su says: you however seemed unaffected through it all
su says: perfect contentment
insufferable arsewit says: perfect contentment? me?
insufferable arsewit says: or you?
su says: oh you...
insufferable arsewit says: oh.
su says: i was in turmoil
insufferable arsewit says: that bad?
su says: oh...
su says: i was next to explosion
su says: how jealous i was
insufferable arsewit says: and what did demi say?
su says: they said nothing
su says: they cared nothing
insufferable arsewit says: in Real Life
insufferable arsewit says: or did you tell her a diff dream?
su says: no i told her this dream
su says: well
su says: i made up the dream
su says: but all my usual thoughts were put into it
insufferable arsewit says: and she used this fake dream as her homework?
su says: yes
insufferable arsewit says: and did she have to analyse it?
su says: im not sure
su says: probably not
su says: well, regardless, how do you intrepert my dream
insufferable arsewit says: i would have thought that she would have to pull some emaning out of it
insufferable arsewit says: its nto even a real dream
su says: oh...no it was a dream
insufferable arsewit says: but you jsut said that you made it up.
su says: oh i lied
insufferable arsewit says: oh really.
su says: what are your thoughts
insufferable arsewit says: tall dark and handsome... signifies Hales(es)?
su says: or joe
insufferable arsewit says: i don't love him anymore.
insufferable arsewit says: i hardly care.
su says: you say that now
su says: but once he makes a movie you love, you'll be in his arms again
insufferable arsewit says: doubt it. i was so in ove with him becasue he was in love with his brother and had long hair.

And so I made this to mock Matt.

However! KAlex79 posted AquaDVD screencaps and I, being my weak-willed self, had to look at them. Had to run around squeeing and jumping. I was about to make another veeper card with one of the screencaps of Matt saying, "The Goddess doesn't know what she was talking about. I am The Sex and she would much rather sit in my lap than yours." Then one of Ben saying, "Oh, and mine, too." Fortunately, in an amazing feat of self-control, I didn't. Neither did I mention my 1530 SAT I. Got 30 more in Verbal, yo!

<< Reading this will kill brain cells. >>

th since 5th october 2001