arent we all blind sometimes?
27.07.2004 ~ 6:55 pm

I have never seen fanfic translated from Chinese. The spelling and punctuation is excellent compared to the crap there, haha! I've never seen [square brackets] used as quotation marks, though. My brain can't help but think the dialogue thoughts. What's wrong with "these"?

Highlights include:

[You meat bun!]

[I won�t be sleeping on behalf of you tonight, petty guy!]

[I feel like a bunched of angels is waving at me.]

[Want to eat punches early in the morning?]

Thai toilets have little extendable showerheads next to them. They even have them in shopping malls. Perhaps that's why many toilets in public only have loo roll on the outside. Stinginess or environmental awareness? The air conditioning there is not cold like HK and here. Go Thailand.

I was in Bluewater Monsoon with Amy and Wongsiu when I suddenly thought that we were in HK. I did that a lot this summer. I know where I am now. *cries*

<< [Why not let's elope?] >>

th since 5th october 2001