arent we all blind sometimes?
26.07.2004 ~ 12:07 am

Although My lover lives

In a place that I can't live

I kind of find I like a life

This lonely

Joe Cheng is actually 6'1", not 6'3" as previously stated. It has to do with the fact that 2.5 is not 2.54. No one besides me cares, but I have to read this in twenty years' time and I will care, OK?

And because he is only 5 years and two months older than me, I can so marry him. When we meet, I'll be on holiday and he'll be on tour for some glamourous (ha) job and we'll have wacky misadventures because of Jamie/Aurelia-esque lingual differences. It'll be charming and we'll be charmed and when it's over, we can live in the sleazy world of Franz Ferdinand:

I replace you easily

Replace pathetically

I flirt with every flighty thing

That falls my way

But how I needed you

When I needed you

Let's not forget

We are so strong

So bloody strong

And then I can finally get off my arse and learn Mandarin so I can propose to him on Christmas day. The fangirls will kill me before I get to the... studio? Catwalk?

I cry everytime I see this. Pathetic.

I had this dream the other day that I was at Ribbons and Lace again. Mrs. Gleadhill and another teacher who was the spit of Michael Rosenbaum but with an orange 'fro came back as undercover policepeople looking after a murderer who used to be a male gymnast. He would basically kill whoever had his mobile - me. Cue panic and waking.

<< This entry is brought to you by Love Actually and Come On Home. >>

th since 5th october 2001