arent we all blind sometimes?
10.07.2004 ~ 7:38 am

Good Morning. I didn't realise that Love Actually actually lasts this long.

*clears throat*

Why have I waited this long to see it? I love it I love it I love it!

God Only Knows! The most beautiful love song according to Matt! Whoever made this film was after my own heart! Exclamations!!!!

Fitzwilliam Darcy Colin Firth being called Jamie! I love the name Jamie! (on a man)

Kris Marshall!

My aunt is making me toast! She has the best jam! It's French! And it had blueberries in it! She's giving me Yacult as well! My stomach might not be able to take it! But I ate lots of weird and wonderful things last night in a non-restaurant that I think I'm cured! After taking my medicine once! The non-restaurant is really cool! There are only 4 tables and it's sort of in a flat and it's all the rage in HK! And Lynne Truss and her army of punctuation sticklers are coming to kill me!

*flees*

<< Love Actually! >>

th since 5th october 2001