arent we all blind sometimes?
27.06.2004 ~ 11:56 pm

what ticca said. met up with her today (WOOYAY et HOOPLA!) with "HK mafia" - Wongsiu et Amy and sat in pub drinking - ohmyGod so ashamed - Pepsi, which really doesn't deserve it's capital P.

we got squicky over Dooley's foot-licking ad and confused over male anatomy. Wongsiu did :P it was obvious to me, thank you very much. oh, and playing Silly Wordsearch.

pouring rain when we got off the bus. thank the Lord for the Wetherspoon's magazine - kept my head very dry while the rest of me was soaked. bar my back (as rain was coming at my face) and my armpits (where i stashed my Banana Republic paper hat, now squashed).

did too much dancing (learning the Waltz; i have no rhythm). now a bit... weird. not ill, just uneasy.

My Best Friend is
Our 48 common interests are: accents, all aqualung/ruth/45s songs, am�lie, aqualung, aqualung.net, architecture, audrey hepburn, ben hales, british adverts, chatting, coke, daydreaming, digital cameras, dismissing people as children, fangirling, glasses, innuendo, ipods, latin, liv tyler, london, long phone calls, lord of the rings, matt hales, mini-matt, morbidity, nostalgia, old friends, oscar wilde, pasta, patheticism, photography, poetry, pretty boys, procrastination, ruth, sarcasm, singing in the shower, socks, spoilers, staying up late, stephen fry, the 45s, the internet, the smell of coffee, things you can't have, thinking, will and grace
Who is your best friend?
Username:
Created by

<< what did i eat? >>

th since 5th october 2001