arent we all blind sometimes?
04.05.2004 ~ 11:15 pm

from kalex79:

Shuffle your playlist and pick the first twenty songs on the list (no matter how cheesy or embarrassing), and write down your favorite line of the song. Try to avoid putting the song title in the line. Then, have your friends comment and see if they know the songs. Alternatively, ask me what the hell i�m listening to.

1. �we started making out and she took off my pants and then i turned on the TV�

2. �never been here before, i�m intrigued, i�m unsure, i�m searching for more, i�ve got something that�s all mine�*

3. �when you were here before, couldn�t look you in the eye. just like an angel, your skin makes me cry�

4. �when you�re around me, i�m somebody else�

5. �idiot, slow down�

6. �i can see for miles, king of the land, but it�s just prettiness to misunderstand�

7. �don�t hold yourself like that, you�ll hurt your knees�

8. �talk dirty to a priest�

9. �you gave my life to me, set me free, set me free�

10. �don�t put me back on my knees�

11. �i only speak the truth, i only speak the truth, i only speak the truth...�

12. �i�ll put a brick in the microwave, and pretend to be dead�

13. �there�s a chance that there�s no rulebook for this love�

14. �i just want to feel happy again�

15. �you work so hard, but i think you�ll find - you�ll never get by if you can�t unwind�

16. �and i don�t wanna move a thing, it might change my memory�

17. �a black fly in your chardonnay�

18. �and i�m right on time, and the birds keep singing�

19. �you open up your mouth-a amazed at what comes out-a, it�s just a testimony that you�re full of bologna�

20. �every step i take leads to one mistake�

what? a bunch of repeating bands but no Aqualung? shocker.

*Matt is producing Melanie Blatt�s album, so i went on her site (no mention of him). she seems to think that All Saints was the biggest, bestest girl band ever. were they that big? i don�t really remember.

<< meme. i could do this all day. there are strange things in iTunes. >>

th since 5th october 2001