arent we all blind sometimes?
30.04.2004 ~ 6:48 pm

Sam, who sits infront of me in APUSH, speaks German. i know how to say "i have a rubber," so we had a very nice conversation involving emphatic hand gestures and miscomprehension by me. we're gonna run off to Germany together (and drink carbonated tea) and then i'll go to the UK bei boat.

Zaib came home with me so i could show her the Prom dress and shoes (together this time). and the requisite Matt videos. no one else has ever come to my house, luckily for them, as i have four Matt VHS tapes and a large collection of enhanced CDs and a DVD.

and then this appears on Vanity Press. i'm charging my iPod for in depth listening right now. i like Another World's lyrics very much. not sure about the dance-ness, though... Hey, what a Beatles song.

choosing my top 5 Aqualung songs is HARD.the notshortenoughlist: 1. Tongue-tied 2. Can't Get you Out of My Mind 3. Good Goodnight 4. Gentle 5. All Or Nothing 6. Extra Ordinary Thing 7. Another Little Hole 8. You Turn Me Around 9. Brighter Than Sunshine 10. There's a Place

<< BenLoff. >>

th since 5th october 2001