arent we all blind sometimes?
08.04.2004 ~ 7:34 pm

bureghggg.

i was up till 4:14 am this morning doing this:

notice how i have stuck things where the cardboard folds. everything was wrinkly when i got it into school. that board is practically my size and i realised that i couldn't hide it behind my arms. my ex-deskmate, who has left Physics to the envy of us all, thought it was very funny: "HAHAHA! HAHAHAHA!"

gluing takes for-fucking-ever. and i can't cut straight to save my life. the fact that i was having an email conversation with SB from 10 to 1 did not help. we were discussing Matt Hales's underwear and what i plan to wear to Prom:

this dress, but black.

i had planned to get it in pink, which is oh-so-pretty! but i had trouble getting these shoes. so i thought, what the hell, i'll get lime kitten-heeled flip flops actually that reflect my irreverent personality.

i get into APUSH and Fatima shouts at me:

"you are NOT wearing kitten-heeled thongs to Prom!"

"thongs? oh. ...how did you know?"

"clairvoyance."

"but i have a wrap with lime and aquamarine colours!"

"what wrap? i didn't see a wrap."

oh, i was going to have a study group meeting in twenty minutes, but Amanda can't breathe. which is good (cancelling, not her inability to in/exhale) because i was asleep when she called. i still can't focus my eyes very well.

the lack of sleep has filled me with nervous energy and rid me of a social filter. i can't stop giggling. i thanked my mum for a full five minutes for a pickle sardine sandwich she made me.

<< "flipflops to prom, ur something else." >>

th since 5th october 2001