arent we all blind sometimes?
04.04.2004 ~ 6:41 pm

daylight saving time ate an hour of my life. and waking up at 1 pm to make notes for an APUSH study group meeting at 3 doesn't help.

i just got back. that's 4 hours in Starbucks. my hair has that roasted coffee bean smell to it. mmm.

we didn't get free drinks this time as Amanda didn't know the people working there. that's $6 for a coffee and a slice of cake!

the study group is actually making me work. otherwise, i would have wasted this sunday afternoon...

i have no idea what to write about for French! (several sides, said she) should have worked last night instead of watching RUTH/45s/Aqualung videos.

ETA: there's a feeling of fatal urgency in my chest. i can hear my heart beating faster than usual in my left ear. my ears are doing weird things.

<< i wish that it would all float away on the breeze. >>

th since 5th october 2001