arent we all blind sometimes?
20.03.2004 ~ 1:06 am

what a wonderfully indulgent day, spent in the worship of the 'Lung. i was looking at my email inbox. everything is from Aqualung buddies. *cough**cough*

i showed my aunts my signed albums and the photos. one of them thinks that Matt is very handsome and has a very nice smile and that Ben is "really cute". so then i told her all about RUTH and the 45s and Aqualung. even the bit with the brothers cleaning Woolworths at night. they have Woolworths here.

oh, and my aunt in HK asked for some photos of me, so i sent her the ones with Matt and Ben. and me, of course. upon opening the one with Ben, she asked "is this a boy or a girl?" oh dear. and he hadn't shaved as well. perhaps she had her contacts off.

she's printing off the one with Matt to show my grandad.

ETA: its' 4:31 am. as if i'm not tired enough. so i'm at the 45s site, reading the guestbook:

these guys rock! i heard it on some girls website and i thought it sounded likem matt... i am going to order this cd of the internet. awesome stuff guys! juli k from ohio, USA http://premium.xanga.com/home.aspx?user=beautiful__confusion

hahaha. it = Thinking It Over, some girl = me, website = the very dead xanga.com/lamlok.

<< spreading the HalesLoff. >>

th since 5th october 2001