arent we all blind sometimes?
11.02.2004 ~ 7:06 pm

Arses! I just got back and the internet doesn't seem to working. No wait. It does. AstroClub didn't overrun, but I didn't leave either. I was considering legging it, but told myself that this was investment for a stellar recommendation.

I spent all night making notes for APUSH. Then I shrunk the font size and it all amounted to two sides. I managed to miss the last question as well. Didn't read Varying Viewpoints. Am bitter.

Went to physics hoping that teacher hadn't written the test. He had, but lost the file in the depths of his laptop. So a boy from the class had to betray us and delayed the test by 15 short minutes. The good thing was that due to the lack of time, we only had to do one problem and many short questions. No major tearing-hair-out-ness.

You might know that for Speech, I pretended to present the Ivor Novello Awad for Best Song Musically and Lyrically to Matthew Hales and Kim Oliver. Well. I then pretended to be Kim to accept the award. There's a special hell for people like me. I got 100%, so who's complaining? (Except about eternal damnation.) I'm also finding the Good Times Gonna Come video really funny - especially the part where he falls on his face. The look of "fuck, why did I decide to fly through the air?" He's so handsome. Long legs.

It's Ben's birthday today. Happy thirtieth?

<< he has a hole in his sleeve. >>

th since 5th october 2001