arent we all blind sometimes?
08.02.2004 ~ 1:14 pm

school (a mix of old and new) ended and i couldn't go on the coach with all my friends because i wanted my parents to take me to buy this toy beetle. once i got there, i couldn't remember why i wanted to buy it, and it was 5500 pounds.

so i left (despite making my parents drive me back to the UK) and got really scared by some insect which i called a cockroach. i spat water at it and it spat it back - really far. i ran away.

i woke up at 11:30. 10 hours is nowhere near enough sleep, but i couldn't go back to dreamland. so i listened to Norah Jones instead.

The sun just slipped its note below my door
And I can't hide beneath my sheets
I've read the words before so now I know
The time has come again for me

And I'm feeling the same way all over again
Feeling the same way all over again
Singing the same lines all over again
No matter how much I pretend

<< the time has come again. >>

th since 5th october 2001