arent we all blind sometimes?
03.11.2003 ~ 5:11 pm

noooooooooooooo! (helloooooooooooo!)

just lost my entry.

as i was saying (but you would never know now that it has been swallowed into the deep dark depths of the world wide web, never to be discovered again), i invented a word yesterday with ticca. it is hetslash, used to describe anything contradictory. read the story in her diary.

then ticca made up two words (beat me, bitch): boycest and stash - incestslash. uh, yes. tourbus. ahem.

the phelps twins, i.e. the actors who play the weasley twins, know about twincest! scary. they had pieces of paper that say "twincest is wrong!" how strange is that? actually, i'd read fanfic about myself or my character. but i wouldn't mind stash cos i don't have any real siblings anyway.

my school's band of 300 something is playing 76 trombones. (the trombones are, anyway.) a boy called clark in my physics class is playing the solo. i think. could he be the next matt hales? he wears chunky glasses sometimes.

speaking of physics, i failed again. 68%. i expected a high 50 so i was pleasantly surprised. i'm optimistic like that.

<< mondays are strange. is this about hetslash, stash or the matt hales of my generation? >>

th since 5th october 2001