arent we all blind sometimes?
10.10.2003 ~ 12:41 am

i know i'm slow but i only just discovered launch.com. says the yahoo loyalist. well i didn't really have much faith in it cos it doesn't have aqualung (still haven't seen the non-animated video for strange and beautiful).

anyway, i've never seen the video for The Scientist before tonight. very good it is. and then i saw a bunch of alanis morrisette interviews. who is jason mraz? i'm so pathetic.

those macdonalds ads are really pissing me off, though. i was just saying today how it represents my generation. blah. i never eat macdonalds. it's a matter of time until someone finds a toenail in a burger. big macs are people!

i think the lateless is getting to me. (1:10) i've had a very busy week(ha ha ha. sleeping late is not busy). but i just read "learn chinese" when it said "artist browse".

a little girl is driving a car! ha ha ha ha! keep your eyes on the road, mini-alanis! oh my god. this is scary.

i Adore the video for precious illusions. how their roles reverse, how he diamond on the ring is massive in the precious illusion.

whoa. what's with the nudity? are they pimping out kelly jones?

losing my religion. oh yeah. i still don't get the video.

i love this randomness. it's like listening to songs in alphabetical order. i heard the new iPod's got a random feature. that'd be nice. it also has a timer and alarm for sleepign purposes. perfect for me.

no really, who is jason mraz? why is he everywhere? (sara would know. actually, everyone would know. when did i find out about aqualung again?)

i quite dig my cargo trousers. they are very comfortable, despite the fact that they keep falling down. but i like the whole pocket deal. my iPod cum case fits in there, which is useful. so i look like an idiot, but i am one, so there's no point in being pretentious now, is there?

that hermit crab is cool, though. oh dear. i'm losing my mind.

jason mraz is singing The Rainbow Connection! *grasps heart* it would be more appropriate if i'm wearing my fermit t-shirt, but i wore it yesterday. god, the man is verbose. i'm reading his journal. punctuate, boy! well he's not capitalising. now i feel some sort of affinity with that, but it annoys me. i prefer ben's tour diary. but jason has an iPod! i don't know. i'm too sleep deprived to form an opinion. see, when i sign onto l'internet, yahoo shows me all this news, horoscopes and music video crap. and he was wearing a suit in this little thumbnail and i thought he was a classical pianist or something. and look, he's in austin in 9 days.

it is now 2:30 am. bloody hell. i guess it's now too late to take that shower i've wanted since 3:30 pm. i don't want to grease up my new mattress with my hair (i know, there are things called sheets and pillows, but priniciples)! my fabulous new mattress which is actually very annoying in that i'm finding it impossible to get off of it in the mornings. which is just as well that i don't have to tomorrow. yes!

2:44 am. no sense. no sense. brain off.

ETA: sorry. apparently my jason mraz song is The Boy's Gone. never heard of it. i'm very irrelevant today.

seems isuite or whatever it's called deleted my smg image. how sucky. amy, do you have that pic somewhere? me mandas, por favor? my spanish is a bit crap and forgotten.

matt hales... i like himmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... very much.

<< i was about to take a shower then go to slee, then i saw that the laptop was on... >>

th since 5th october 2001