arent we all blind sometimes?
05.09.2003 ~ 5:33 pm

hello.

woke up with a headache today from lack of sleep. i was revising for an APUSH quiz, which was CANCELLED. bastards. actually, my APUSH teacher came back early form jury duty and she's a babe.

so i developed a migrane straight away and had it for the whole day. didn't do anything about it because i'm a masochist. damn tendencies.

the reason i was up so late was that i spent ages printing the brighter than sunshine single cover and a RUTH pic out so i could put it on my file. ironically, showing people pictures of matt hales kept me alive today. the general consensus was that matt is very pretty and that ben is a crossdresser. that's becasue i photo i had of RUTH (with i like to call RUTHorgy) features him in a little dress. wonderful. but he looks good in it, so now my firend sara (my APUSH buddy who's obsessed with LOTR, heh) thinks he's even prettier than matt.

i went around telling everyone to say hello to matt, pointing to my file. now even my APUSH teacher knows who he is. we had a bit of a conversation about jethro tull.

ooh, good news: our house is now officially ours. we have the keys. it's all a bit bathetic really, like Harrison, cos it's been sitting there, several hundred yard from my aunt's house, all ready and finished (a month before i even moved here) and i've seen it so many times already. it still smells of paint, though. so today we went with my grandma.

i did a bit of jumping/dancing/running around like a crazy bastard (might as well before the furniture comes) and then fell asleep on the new carpet. when i awoke, the migrane was gone. oh the miraculous miracles of aspirin.

so here i am with 30 emails in my inbox. first day of school, i hear, how are you sixth formers?

<< migrane-ville. >>

th since 5th october 2001