arent we all blind sometimes?
26.08.2003 ~ 8:29 pm

have i updated today? didn't think so. well, just a note to say how much i'll fail. already have a bet on how i'll fail with one of my history (sorry, US History AP - APUSH) buddies. hope he wins. cos i have an "exam" this friday on the first 4 chapters (i know that's a lot, but the book has 44 . very unlucky in cantonese superstition.)

not concentrating because matt hales is singing into my ears via the broadband connection, the laptop and my earphones. he is The Best.

might have passed the maths quiz today. however, my coach buddy zaib immediately squashed my illusions of 100% by telling me that an equation with something to the power of four must have four solutions. why didn't i remember when i rooted? why? dammit.

french test thursday, latin friday. maths test thursday i think. let's not forget the friday APUSH exam. oh ho ho ho.

oh well, it's only tuesday.

<< tuesday, guilt-stricken inside, you know. >>

th since 5th october 2001