arent we all blind sometimes?
24.08.2003 ~ 8:30 pm

hello. nothing really notable of note today. except for maybe the fact that i read too slowly. then i waste tiem thinking too slowly before putting my head down and fallign asleep. i've begun to bargain with myself: finish this chapter and you can go online. seems to be working.

i'm gonna take lots of photos next time i go back to hk (which, by the way, is never. maybe next summer). hope my camera doesn't get stolen.

i'm positive that matt and ben were in my dream. i had to drive one of their cars. the thing about dreams is that most of the time you can't see the faces of the people, you just know it's them. which sucks.

hey, i was watch Cybill (the best!) the other day and she cracked my "sucks like a hoover" joke.

mary-ann: that sucks.

cybill: like a hoover.

had i absorbed this into my subconscious years ago and had it resurface, thinkign it was of my own creation? or did i really create it and have some kindred connection to the writers of cybill?

anyone could have made it up. god.

by the way, i still haven't moved in yet. another week, they say. why? why? WHY???????

and no one emails me anymore (except some people). where hast thou gone, minion sarah?

school tomorrow. how i hate it.

<< random sunday blah. so uninspired. >>

th since 5th october 2001