arent we all blind sometimes?
31.07.2003 ~ 11:36 am

hello.

i am happy today because my mum got an email today saying that my stuff will arrive on the 7th of august. incidentally. that is my birthday. (present welcome, and should be sent to: .... maybe not. but email me and i'll give you my addresss)

it's like a bloody birthday present! my iMac! a place to charge my iPod without adaptors! yes! yes! YEEEEEEEEEES!

orgasmic joy aside, i would just liek to inform you that my best friend in k, aka clara's chinese name is Liu Yung Hwei. i got it wrong beofre. and how do i know that? becasue we're communicating again. i love that.

gonna register in the highschool thuing today. good luck to me. not that this sort of thing needs luck, but i don't want them to give me a placement test which i mess up because i didn't do enough of the maths pack on the plane. couldn't do half of it, anyway. but really, i've quite good.

i need to buy new trainers. i'm thinking retro pumas? you know. or contemporary pumas, like the ones yoko has. what do you think?

<< birthday present? >>

th since 5th october 2001