arent we all blind sometimes?
30.07.2003 ~ 9:40 pm

hello.

my watch is still in GMT. it's 3:46 am right now. so i'd still be awake. if it makes you feel better, i'll mention the fact that american adverts are shite and nothing compared to british humour and pretty songs sung by matt hales. american big brother is also shite. the decor, the game, the people. and they all properly play the game and hate each other, which destroys the fun of random conversations and crap. the presenter is crap also. she sounds bored. and there is no audience. and no one gives a shit. so why am i going on about it?

because i prefer britain.

missing it right now. also missing living in my own house. with my own computer. can't post the stuff i wrote on the plane yet cos i don't know hw to. school starts and i wouldn't have moved into my house yet because we have to make the people make it perfect, or as close to perfect as possible. and i need to use my computer to go on line because i'm neglecting all my favourites. and last night i had to share a room with my parents and they snore. very loudly. so i had to listen to matt hales, but then the power ran out today so i have to charge it but i need an adaptor. which i'm not sure exists in this house. it sucks. it all sucks. and school starts in 2 weeks. probably less than and my neck is stiff and i get headaches when i get up.

saw my new house today. it was great, except the fact that a lot of stuff was crap.

i hate the fact that my school is now my old school. i keep thinking that it's possible to go back. start sixth form. i hate that too. 4 subjects? no way.

i can't even be bothered to type this in word and spell check it. i have lost My Pride.

i need to go to vanity press to cheer self up. ben is a genius. he is also british. it helps.

i will go and wallow in self-pity now. note me. goodbye.

<< i don't like it here. i want to go back. >>

th since 5th october 2001