arent we all blind sometimes?
22.07.2003 ~ 11:01 pm

nanette came round today after we went to pizza pizza express. h1! forced her to watch the normal videos and things before getting into an intense battle of pinball. been playing non-stop since she left. the highest scores are as follows:

1. beat that!! by Nanette 3535000

2. I kick ur arse! (that's me, by the way) 1505250

3. oh yeah, watch me. the lok rocks!!! 1453000

4. I kicked ure ASS lok!! Mwahahaha 1254500

5. (I love) matty hales. lalalalalalalala 1035500

that took ages to type out. well. there was a massive sale in river island today. bought sunglasses for 5 squid (heh.) and an 8 pounds cross necklace for 2. (there is no pound sign on this laptop. how clever.) nanetty thinks that the glasses are unlike me and very bling, but that's my new image. goes with the hat.

going now. food awaits.

back hours later. everything is loud and horrible. of course I could just be referring to my parents, the tv and my computer. have you noticed how big brother is always on at the same time as the BBC news? it's a conspiracy to keep me from watching it. I hate that I don't have my own tv. I'm spoilt.

<< i beat you! bwahahahahaha! >>

th since 5th october 2001