arent we all blind sometimes?
14.07.2003 ~ 9:16 pm

Oh hello. You might notice that there are capitals today. That is because my beloved iMac has been taken away from my cold dead hands by packers and I now have to use the pc laptop.

Actually, the packers were really nice and it�s okay cos I�m watching the 45s DVD at the moment. And ben is playing � ooh and he�s now singing, �my voice broke when I was only 10/and then it healed back up again/and now I sound like a strange choir boy�� great.

9:00 pm: Had 5 hours sleep this morning after backing up my things and chatting to sarah (it was 11 am in HK). Had to wake up at 10. The packers were supposed to come in the afternoon, but they came while I was brushing my teeth. Good thing I tried to wake myself up with aqualung. Bad thing the iPod ran out of power during the first bar of tongue-tied.

Seeing ticca and chess tomorrow. Woo hoo!

Ben uses a plectrum.

By the way, i still have lots and lots of crap in my house. how? how? how?

<< good riddance. >>

th since 5th october 2001