arent we all blind sometimes?
26.06.2003 ~ 3:31pm

mmmmmmm...

something's happening. it's none of my business but someone decided to post in my guestbook (which was really quite petty, even for me) and therefore pulled into the fray.

it's mildly upsetting, though not for the obvious reasons. i want to sign this guestbook, but signmyguestbook.com won't let me. says, "Oops! Sorry, you can't sign again this fast." that's nice, but i haven't signed once yet.

so. instead of signing, i'll write it here. this was what i was gonna say:

hello. so. several things i believe in: pain is relative. as are many things in life. everyone has the right to be angry, but acting on anger is something else. most of all, i believe in forgiveness. hey, i'm not here to judge. we both know who is. i'm your friend - not gonna change.

oh and something else, in defence of christians: people are fallible. saying that you believe in god isn�t the same as advertising yourself as a saint; hence the christian principle of forgiveness. another way of thinking about this: the more mistakes you make, the more you need god. so there we go.

mmmmmm... i sense anger. so before i ruin the mellow, i�ll go away and sing some alanis morissette. good bye.

<< I will suffer the consequence of this inquisition If I jump in this fountain, will I be forgiven? >>

th since 5th october 2001