arent we all blind sometimes?
24.06.2003 ~ 8:04 pm

i just did the saddest fangirlish thing. i went through all my tapes looking for the one with matt hales on never mind the buzzcocks and i watched it. and again. and again. he looks extra young when he smiles. mm. i have nw labelled the tape, noting the exact minute in which he appears.

am bored. will someone update already?

ooh. most exciting thing happened today. i found lydia�s xanga site! this girl was my best friend for a many years when i was in hk. out of all the people i talk to right now, i�ve probably known her the longest. (we went to the same kindergarten adn she lived 15 floors directly above me for some time.) except we haven�t talked for a long time because i�m a lazy bastard. if you�re readign this, lydia, i miss you A Lot. and you promised me that we�d go kareoke several years ago, so i�m still waiting.

i am not letting that happen again. therefore right this moment i am updating my address book wth emails from my autograph book. you people in london better keep in touch!

<< email is a fabulous invention. >>

th since 5th october 2001