arent we all blind sometimes?
14.06.2003 ~ 3:37 pm

am i too obsessed, or is michael from "my family" so a mini matt hales? they even have the same initials. look:

matt hales

mini matt hales.

i told myself to listen to something that�s not aqualung or 45s or RUTH or anything to do with matt hales. so i scrolled up and down iTunes and played Wheatus. almost forgot how funny they were:

...tell your girl to quit bugging me
'Cause I saw her outside sucking dick
In the bathroom of the bus of the Iron Maiden cover band

I'm thinking what in the Sam Ham Hill is going on
with your moms in the clogs and the skirt
Wouldn't fuck her for my country with a flag on her face and a stolen dick.

Now you're calling me up to get paid;
And if you don't get paid then you'll never get laid;
But I really don't have any money;
I say goodbye; And you'll have to depend on your size;
There's a rocket I built;
It's under my kilt;
It's coming to blow you away.

heh heh.

<< mini matt. >>

th since 5th october 2001