arent we all blind sometimes?
15.05.2003 ~ 9:33 am

I was gonna wake up at 9 today, but i kept my alarm on snooze. (in fact, i use my phone, which i just held in my hand and squeezed when it vibrated, before it even beeped.

but it all changed at 9:12. there was a sound of something solid being squished through my mail box and dropping unceremoniously on the floor.

so i ran down stairs and then ran back up again, brushed my teeth and posted this on the aqualung board:

"yay! i received the if i fall single!

i'm listening to it right now. thank you everyone who was responsible for making this the best day of the week. what the hell, the month.

*does spastic dance of joy*

DT GCSE revision be damned!"

is ABS an all purpose thermo-setting or thermo-softening plastic? who knows? why would anyone care when matt hales is singing "nothing else matters", a song that i've never heard before?

<< nothing else matters. >>

th since 5th october 2001