arent we all blind sometimes?
26.04.2003 ~ 11:46 pm

two hours of sports yesterday means aching legs today. we played rounders and lost every game, probably totalling in a minus score, then we jogged walked around the hundred acre wood (really). it was mildly exciting, with Pooh�s House and the Heffalump Trap and everything.

okay, i confess that i�ve never read A A Milne and my only knowledge of the bear comes from my horde of merchandise (that�s my shallow hong kong childhood for ya). so it wasn�t that exciting. i was more interested in toning those calves and recounting the angel season 4 finale to denni.

got up this morning to the sound of mail being delivered, had a crazy vision of aqualung�s �if i fall� single coming through the letter box, landing unceremoniously on the mat... �dream on, dumbass� i tell myself as i realise that not only did i not receive the single and might not even get it, but that all the mail belongs to my next door neighbour.

ETA: i am up at 1:21 in the morning uploading DT pics (individually, as the batch upload thing ias a lie, and there are MANY). i have just lost my non-existent life. also, my family enjoys biting my head off as it is blissfully unaware of my suffering and thinks i'm looking at some matt hales site.

problem with that no. 1) i uploaded everyone else's pics first, hence the still being here-ness. and if that's not selfless dedication, i dunno what is.

problem no. 2) there is no matt hales site.

p.s. i am also attempting to read some physics between the pics uploading. note that i said 'read', not 'do'. even reading is proving difficult. stupid multi-tasking female tendencies.

finished. here we go. take a look. all my galleries can be found here. the 'big fat knob' pic is there.

i just found an expanded upload option. am so stupid. well, all the more pics for your viewing pleasure!

<< cry for me. >>

th since 5th october 2001