arent we all blind sometimes?
22.04.2003 ~ 12:15 am

Random thoughts:

last night i thought to myself, �the aqualung tour should be over by now.� and hey presto, i found this on the aqualung site today:

�Day 41 April 19, 2003 ... It's the last day.�

so my psychic link with aqualung is 3 days late, but you have to read the tour diary, which, courtesy to ben hales, is amusing as always.

i can only hope to imitate the greatness of his multi-claused sentences and long words here in my humble little diary. i am going to miss it. *cries*

�love� and �god� is all john writes about. and matthew? i�m calling him matt from now on.

just saw toy story. (it�s from �95, no way!) it is the best. film. ever! i heard joss whedon had something to do the script.

~*~

correction. l�on is the best film ever. i love natalie portman. but i still missed a chunk of it singing 45s songs in the shower.

i thought that the song at the end was good. until i found out that it was the same song the sugarbabes just covered. oh well, that was back in 94, how would they have known.

<< My family they got shot down by D.E.A. officers because of a drug problem. I left with the greatest guy on earth. He was a hitman, the best in town, but he died this morning. And if you don't help me, I'll be dead by tonight. >>

th since 5th october 2001